Local Agencies:

Puerto Rico Industrial Development Company

Puerto Rico Land Administration

Puerto Rico Highway Authority

Puerto Rico Housing Bank

Puerto Rico Department of Justice

Puerto Rico Ports Authority

Puerto Rico Telephone Company

Puerto Rico Sports and Recreation Department

Puerto Rico Commission for the Transfer of Land and other Federal Properties

New San Juan Center Corporation

Federal Agencies:

Housing and Urban Development Department

Federal Deposit Insurance

Federal Bureau of Investigation

Small Business Administration




U.S. District Courts for PR

U.S. Bankruptcy Court


Superior and District Courts of San Juan/ Condemnation

Superior and District Courts of Carolina

Superior and District Courts of Bayamón

Superior Court of Ponce

Superior Court of Mayagüez

Superior Court of Aibonito

Superior Court of Fajardo